Cyprus University Fair

Online Presentation

via Zoom

View online the presentation and you’ll benefit from individual, bespoke advice from education specialists.

11 Universities

Attendees will learn about the system of higher education in Cyprus, as well as programs offered by public and private universities in undergraduate, post-graduate and doctoral students.

60+ Fields of Study

Computer Science & Enjineering, Management, Marketing, Digital Media, Economics, Accounting & Financial, Mathematics, Shipping, Law, Psychology, Medicine, Architecture and more

Universities of Cyprus

The education counsellors will provide you with comprehensive information that will help guide you to make the right choice and successfully complete all application processes.

Katia Veloudi veloudi.katia@ucy.ac.cy

Tel.: +357 22894043

Konstantinos Dimitroullas
c.demetroullas@cut.ac.cy

Tel.: +357 25002139

Fani Karioli fkarioli@ouc.ac.cy

Tel: +357 22411710

Klearxos Charalampous adm.cc@frederick.ac.cy

Τel: 210 3311288

Valia Pasparaki  pasparaki.v@unic.ac.cy

Tel.: 210 6748293

Christina Gerolemou c.yerolemou@euc.ac.cy

Tel.: +357 22713065

Dr Stavros Christodoulou stavros.christodoulou@nup.ac.cy

Tel: +357 26843331

Androniki Ellina aellina@uclan.ac.uk

Tel.: +357 24694055

Rafaela Orfanidi rorphanides@philipsuni.ac.cy

Tel: +357 441860

Dr  Chrysanthia Leontiou  head.school@cyi.ac.cy

Tel: +357 22208614

Marinos Voukis marinosv@cing.ac.cy

Tel.: +357 22358600

ORGANIZED BY

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn