Cyprus University Fair

Online Presentation

via Zoom

View online the presentation and you’ll benefit from individual, bespoke advice from education specialists.

11 Universities

Attendees will learn about the system of higher education in Cyprus, as well as programs offered by public and private universities in undergraduate, post-graduate and doctoral students.

60+ Fields of Study

Computer Science & Enjineering, Management, Marketing, Digital Media, Economics, Accounting & Financial, Mathematics, Shipping, Law, Psychology, Medicine, Architecture and more

Universities of Cyprus

The education counsellors will provide you with comprehensive information that will help guide you to make the right choice and successfully complete all application processes.

Katia Veloudi veloudi.katia@ucy.ac.cy

Athina Stylianoy stylianou.athena@ucy.ac.cy  Tel.: +357 22894043

Konstantinos Dimitroullas
c.demetroullas@cut.ac.cy

Tel.: +357 25002139

Fani Karioli fkarioli@ouc.ac.cy

Evaggelia Katsamaki
katsamaki@ouc.ac.cy
Tel.: +357 22411710

Gavriil Kolias adm.gk@frederick.ac.cy  

Vasiliki Pampalou adm.vp@frederick.ac.cy Tel.: 210 3311288

Sofia Tsipianiti tsipianiti.s@unic.ac.cy Tel.: 210 6748293

Moschoula Georgali
m.georgalli@euc.ac.cy 
Tel.: +357 22713018

Dr Stavros Christodoulou stavros.christodoulou@nup.ac.cy

Tel: +357 26843331

 

Antonia Ioannou aioannou6@uclan.ac.uk    Tel.: +357 24694055

Rafaela Orfanidi rorphanides@philipsuni.ac.cy

Tel: +357 22441860

Athia Zaneti a.zannetti@cyi.ac.cy

Tel.: +357 22208614

Kyriakos Kyriakou   kyriacos@cing.ac.cy  

Maria Lagou   marial@cing.ac.cy  Tel.: +357 22358600

ORGANIZED BY